Committee Members / Trustees

The following make up the Village Hall and Recreation Ground Committee:

  • Paul Bowerman (Maintenance and Health & Safety Representative)
  • Chris Drinkwater (Football Representative)
  • Mike Eeley (Cricket Representative)
  • Malcolm Hawkins (Village Representative)
  • Madeline Laxton (Secretary)
  • David Lee (Car Park Project Lead)
  • Mike Lloyd (Treasurer)
  • Alan Revell (Parish Council Representative)
  • Joanna Willis-Bund (Lettings Officer)

If you wish to contact the village hall and recreation ground committee, please use the form below.